THE STANDOFF AT SPARROW CREEK

Rating 15   86 mins   Thriller

To Own 03/06/2019

A claustrophobic and tense revenge thriller in the vein of Reservoir Dogs or Usual Suspects
After a mass shooting at a police funeral, reclusive ex-cop Gannon finds himself unwittingly forced out of retirement when he realizes that the killer belongs to the same militia he joined after quitting the force.
Understanding that the shooting could set off a chain reaction of copycat violence across the country, Gannon quarantines his fellow militiamen in the remote lumber mill they call their headquarters in order to find the culprit.
THE STANDOFF AT SPARROW CREEK is a twisty whodunnit from the producers of Bone Tomahawk.

 

 

WATCH THE TRAILER