When a masked stranger shows up and moves in; Faye soon begins to realise she is far from alone.

Faye, a former actress lost her vision in a freak accident. Living alone in her dream home and struggling to come to terms with her lost career and new life without sight, she soon gets the uneasy feeling that all is not right with her new world.

Bring the festival hits home with FrightFest Presents.


Digital Release: November 16, 2020

DVD Release: November 16, 2020


Sarah French
Caroline Williams
Jed Rowen
Tyler Gallant
Ben Kaplan


Director: Marcel Walz
Writer: Joe Knetter